Dec
04
Forex Scams – forexbastards.com
ByForex4Noobs asked:
A video of me posting a bad review for kingforexsignals.com on forexbastards.com both sites are owned by the same guy. Does the review end up on the site?
23 Comments
December 6th, 2008 at 11:53 am
You Can Reed More About this At : topforexproducts[dot]com
December 6th, 2008 at 5:14 pm
A lesson for me! Click on my account to see other free forex trading strategy course.
December 8th, 2008 at 3:27 am
wooffffff and i thought that am gonna be rich
not getting a scam . thx 4 the vid man
December 10th, 2008 at 7:21 pm
Whatever you do, dont buy the forexautopilot bot. Its a complete scam and the only money you might make is from the affiliate program scamming others.
December 13th, 2008 at 3:49 pm
thanks for this ..
December 14th, 2008 at 7:46 pm
so is there a forex that does actually work or should i stay away from all of them to save my money?
December 14th, 2008 at 8:32 pm
It looks like they have changed the site around or sold it to someone else. FYI, kingforexsignals, forexdiamonds, and secretforexsociety are all owned by the same person. All of these site’s on their rating chart have 4 or 5 stars
December 18th, 2008 at 1:35 am
Full of crap. I opened my account with 5K and in one week it’s down to 4K.
When market goes down it buy and when market goes up it sell currency.
Don’t buy. They are not giving my money as promised.
December 18th, 2008 at 7:34 am
Wait, did you already post a review? Maybe they wont post multiple reviews from the same IP address?
December 22nd, 2008 at 1:39 am
well done bro, good one. Forexpeacearmy also needs to be exposed. But good job, so many people actually trust these sites!
December 23rd, 2008 at 5:12 am
dont get why ur review is not there but i use it and am making pips and also use felix tools and thy work great.
December 24th, 2008 at 12:05 pm
good job. now this is the net all about.one guy knows something nd lets others know about it.
but for forexpeacearmy nd forexbastards, the news has been out pretty long for anyone who has some interest. but good job nevertheless.
December 26th, 2008 at 9:52 am
If you’re right about this, then I’ll be pretty disappointed. Oh well. I’ll still look at reviews on their website.
December 28th, 2008 at 2:27 pm
niiiiice thanks
December 29th, 2008 at 5:34 pm
I agree with you forex4noobs. I like the fact that you could find a lot info about the industry from his website. However I would just ignore the comments about their own sites,kingforexsignals and forexdiamonds because there’s a conflict of interest.
January 1st, 2009 at 11:38 pm
the owner of this **** (felix) is a russian mother fucker
so becareful guys when deal with that bastard
January 3rd, 2009 at 6:52 am
thanks for sharing!
January 7th, 2009 at 10:57 am
THANK YOU for taking the time to do this. Keep up the good work
January 10th, 2009 at 3:11 am
Indeed a great video. Funny part on forexbastards, when they were showing 100% liquidity of true ecn forex broker site. He said that if he put in his order of say 10K, the ask/bid price should change because it was a true ecn broker. hahah… Idiot. Someone should tell him that in a market of well over 2 trillion dollars, his drop in the bucket isn’t going to change the bid/ask price!
January 10th, 2009 at 11:51 pm
Looks like you’ve got a lot of experience in forex trading. I do
some work in that area too, so it’s nice to meet another industry
friend.
January 13th, 2009 at 10:55 am
Forex is like the California Gold Rush. Back then, people who sold shovels made more money than the ones who went out and dug for the gold. If you want to get rich quick, come up with a genius marketing plan and sell systems, indicators and EA’s.
January 16th, 2009 at 7:21 pm
forexbastards is actually a scam itself.
January 20th, 2009 at 1:02 am
thanx for the video dude…forexbastard is really ******* sites…